wayne art center

Media Gallery

First Alexandra Adele Rapoport Memorial Scholarship Awarded

January 19, 2017

Congratulations to Jaime Moore, who is the first recipient of the Alexandra Adele Rapoport Memorial Scholarship! She was presented with the award by Radnor High School art teachers Erik Barrett and Tracey Dean. Many thanks to the Rapoport family for their generosity and dedication to developing the talent of young artists.